RSS
Video

TOP 10 EMPOWERING BELIEFS TO LIVE BY IN 2014!

02 Jan

1. The past does not equal the future.

2. There is always a way if I’m committed.

3. There are no failures, only outcomes—as long as I learn something I’m succeeding.

4. If I can’t, I must; if I must, I can.

5. Everything happens for a reason and a purpose that serves me.

6. I find great joy in little things… a smile… a flower… a sunset.

7. I give more of myself to others than anyone expects.

8. I create my own reality and am responsible for what I create.

9. If I’m confused, I’m about to learn something.

10. Every day above ground is a great day!

Click here for a cool Happy New Year Video

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 2, 2014 in - Quotes

 

One response to “TOP 10 EMPOWERING BELIEFS TO LIVE BY IN 2014!

  1. David Yeh Jr

    January 2, 2014 at 10:00 am

    Thanks Anric. I am grateful to have a wonderful friend like you and always reinforce each other for ultimate personal growth

     

Leave a Reply

 
